If You Go Down to the Woods… update and rule set

After chatting with a few fellow designers, I have updated the rules to If You Go Down to the Woods…

The game theme was thought of by my 8 year old daughter and I came up with the simple push your luck mechanism.  I would be grateful if anyone would read the initial rule set and comment, critique, rip-apart, praise etc etc…

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B15l4eFfwelcaWxXdndVOTBFQ1E/edit

About Clive

Just an average guy who loves board games, movies, musics, books, comic books, video games and anything else fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If You Go Down to the Woods… update and rule set

  1. Briar says:

    I quite like the idea of it. I could definitely see playing it with my siblings. I think I may have to borrow some pieces from Dixit and try it out!

Leave a Reply

