Pre-Christmas to do list

Having completed the NaGaDeMon challenge, I now need to continue with this outburst of creative energy and get more designing completed.  I am going to start with some ‘small’ games as I have other gaming plans for December.

Here are my short term goals:

  1. Print and play test “If you go into the woods…”
  2. Work on my non-intrusive party game
  3. Play Bad Elf some more
  4. Play my first RPG, Mutant Epoch. Designed and written by my friend William McAusland
  5. Start my Advent of Christmas gaming on Dec 1st.

Long term:

  1. Finally get Tower of Doom to the table again
  2. Work on All Access Tour
About Clive

Just an average guy who loves board games, movies, musics, books, comic books, video games and anything else fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

