G+ hangout

Today I hosted a G+ GameLab hangout.  It was just Joel Eddy and me.  Joel does a wonderful series of board game reviews.  These can be found either on boardgamegeek.com and youtube.com.  Or you could go to http://drivethrureview.blog.com/

Joel and I chatted about my new venture, the Global Board Game Design Jam.  He thought it was a very cool idea and an exciting possibility.  I am hoping he will organize a group in his area.  Then we chatted about Joel’s designs.  He is currently working on a game about prohibition in Atlantic City.  I don’t want to give any details away but it has aspects of area control and ‘worker’ placement.  The game seems right up my alley.  A Euro style game that lasts between 45 minutes and an hour.  I look forward to playing it one day.

About Clive

Just an average guy who loves board games, movies, musics, books, comic books, video games and anything else fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

