MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to everyone!!  We have not quite reached Christmas and yet my December has been filled with gifts of games and the gift of sharing them with friends.

My BGG Secret Santa sent me Panic Station and Jaipur!  Jaipur is an excellent two player game!

My BGG Thrifty Secret Santa sent three games for me – Aton, Rumis and Can’t Stop, six games for Sophie – 39 Clues, Phase 10, Feed the Kitty, Blink, Jungle Speed and Chomp, and one for the smartest person in the family – Spin Out (a puzzle – I am obviously not the smartest or most patient!).

THANK YOU SECRET SANTAS!

I have also played a game every night in December (so far).  Check out my geeklist (link below) to see what I have played:

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/geeklist/76691/an-advent-of-christmas-games

I hope to game lots in the New Year and hope to get Risk: Legacy on the table as soon as possible along with many other games.

In the New Year I will be working on getting the Tower of Doom play tested with the more stripped down version and then slowly add things as needed.  Also, I hope to play test Small Talk and Tombstone (formerly Redemption City) over the holiday break.  I am also pushing to get my new business idea off the ground – GAMED.  A business that links GAMEs and EDucation.

I hope the holidays and New Year bring everything you and your family wish for and need.

May your god go with you.

About Clive

Just an average guy who loves board games, movies, musics, books, comic books, video games and anything else fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

