Year One – Contest

It is almost a year since I first started this blog!  That is amazing as I have blogged in the past and never had one last a year where I have regularly posted.

In celebration of this, I am having a contest.  Nothing huge but a chance to win a board game for your collection.

Here are the rules:

There are five ways of getting your name in the draw.

  1. Anyone who posts a message on my blog before December 1st will get there name in the draw.  I want to recognize those who have been regular readers.
  2. Anyone who posts a message on my blog between December 1st and December 15th will get another entry into the draw.  December 1st will be when I post the contest on BoardGameGeek.
  3. There will be a Geeklist posted on the ‘Geek on December 1st.  This Geeklist will have entries for all my game designs that I have had an idea for or am working on currently.  (3)Thumb the list for an entry and (4) thumb an item for an entry and (5) make a comment on an item for another entry.
***ANY COMMENTS ON THE BLOG POSTINGS OR THE GEEKLIST ENTRIES MUST BE RELEVANT – I WILL DELETE SPAM OR OTHER NON-RELEVANT MATERIAL***
The games I have to offer right now are:
Acquire – new in shrink
Forbidden Island – in tin, unpunched, unplayed, new but shrink removed
Infinite City – unpunched, unplayed, new but shrink removed
The Priest of Ra – new in shrink
stay tuned for other games to be added to the list to choose from – I will pay shipping.
About Clive

Just an average guy who loves board games, movies, musics, books, comic books, video games and anything else fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Year One – Contest

  1. Hi Clive, this is a really generous initiative from you. I don’t want that post to be count as an entry (i’m gonna comment for sure on your next posts) I just wanna congrats you for your one year!

  2. I just found your blog, and it looks interesting. I’ll add you to my blogroll. 🙂

Leave a Reply

