Small Talk!

Game: Party game, cards, timer, quick thinking

I am not a huge party game fan.  I like Apples to Apples, have laughed hysterically during Cranium (my friend was charading Model Airplane – I got the airplane part but the way he was walking up and down the living room made me say gay airplane, queer jet…he certainly is no Heidi Klum!)

Anyway, while on geekchat the other day, I had a brainwave – an idea that I thought would make a good party game that with the right group could be very funny.  I am writing the rules and will post them (along with the all the other sets of rules I am working on) soon.  I don’t want to explain the game play until I have something more concrete.

About Clive

Just an average guy who loves board games, movies, musics, books, comic books, video games and anything else fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Small Talk!

  1. David Short says:

    I’m stoked for Small Talk. I think it’s a great idea. Let me know if you need any help with it.

    • EvilC says:

      Hi D
      I want to come up with 200 cards with subjects/people/activities that have to be brought up when the two players are ‘chatting’. Any ideas – I think it might be just breaking it down into categories and having 10, 15 or 20 of each category.
      If you want I can email you my first draft of the rules.
      Thanks
      C

Leave a Reply

